Track List

1.    You Don’t Mess Around with Jim  

2.    Intro

3.    Cooksferry Queen                              

4.    It Ain’t’ Easy                                     

5.    The Recruit                          

6.    Intro

7.    Walls                                                  

8.    Intro

9.    Legba                         

10.    CCKMP                              

11.    Black Rose of Summer     

12.    Vegas                                    

13.    I’m On Fire                       

14.    Roll Me Over                       

15.    Copperhead Road        

16.    A Day at A Time           

Available Now from Rapture Record Store in Witney or for Download see Merchandise 




(Jim Croce)

(Richard Thompson)                    
(Ron Davies)                       
(Mark Pidgeon)  

(Tom Petty)  

(Mark Pidgeon)
(Steve Earle)
(Mat Morton)
(Martyn Joseph)
(Bruce Springsteen)
(Mark Pidgeon) 
(Steve Earle)
(Mark Pidgeon)


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now